Click Here to take the Survey!

4.9 /5
30 Reviews

Dec 11, 2018
Whomever responded to our request definitely deserves recognition. Unfortunately, we don't recall his name but he provided us with great service the morning of December 10th.
Business Owner replied on Dec 11, 2018:
Hello Jordan, thank you for taking the time to review Lakewood Villas. We're happy to hear that the lightbulb replacements went well, and we'll be sure to let our maintenance team know about your kind words. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Dec 7, 2018
The office girl Amber and Kimberley are exceptional attentive and responsive.
Business Owner replied on Dec 7, 2018:
Hello Karina, thank you for taking the time to review Lakewood Villas. We're happy to hear that the electrical repair went well, and we'll be sure to let our maintenance team know about your positive review. We're also glad to hear such kind words about Amber and Kimberly, and we will pass along your comments to them. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Nov 22, 2018
Us Carroll's really like the maintenance staff. We appreciate all of them.
Business Owner replied on Nov 26, 2018:
Hello Makinna, thank you for taking the time to review Lakewood Villas. We're happy to hear that the electrical repair went well, and we'll be sure to let our maintenance team know about your kind words. We hope you have a wonderful day!
Nov 14, 2018
The maintenance worker that repaired our drain. Think his name was Cody.
Business Owner replied on Nov 14, 2018:
Hello Kyle, thank you for taking the time to review Lakewood Villas. We're happy to hear that the plumbing repair went well, and we'll be sure to let our maintenance team know about your kind words. Have a wonderful day!
Nov 4, 2018
Krista showed me an apartment explained the differences between what I saw and what my actual apartment would look like and gave me everything I needed in order for the process to be as simple as possible.
Business Owner replied on Nov 5, 2018:
Hello VB, thank you for taking the time to review Lakewood Villas. We're happy to hear that Krista was able to help you and made the process as easy as possible. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Oct 22, 2018
Wow, I'm not even sure where to start. Amber helped out so much with the inevitably annoying process of figuring out where we were going to live and, after over a year of searching, we found Lakewood Villas and I will forever be grateful! It's beautiful and I'm so glad the stress is over with.
Business Owner replied on Oct 22, 2018:
Kailey, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lakewood Villas Apartments! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
Oct 12, 2018
Dont know his name. He was new. He did excellent.
Business Owner replied on Oct 12, 2018:
Hello Lynn, thank you for taking the time to review Lakewood Villas. We're happy to hear that our maintenance team was able to repair your refrigerator water filter. We'll be sure to let our team know about your kind words, and we hope you have a wonderful day.
Oct 2, 2018
Kimberly my property manager is outstanding - clearly communicates, sets customer expectation, manages relationships professionally.
Business Owner replied on Oct 2, 2018:
Hi John Roque, thank you so much for your positive comments about Lakewood Villas Apartments and our on-site team. We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
Lakewood Villas Apartments

 

Reputation Reviews