Rate Lakewood Villas on Google

NCFAA

2018 RENOVATED PROPERTY OF THE YEAR

4.9 /5
31 Reviews

Mar 15, 2019
Amber was very helpful in the process of leasing our apartment. There are four of us on the lease, which can make it a little confusing since we all have different questions and concerns and she was great with all of it. She made the process as stress free as possible.
Business Owner replied on Mar 19, 2019:
Hello Josie, thank you for taking the time to review Lakewood Villas. We're happy to hear that Amber has been able to assist you in the leasing process, and we'll be sure to let her know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Mar 14, 2019
Everyone at Lakewood Villas were very quick with helping complete my lease and provided me with everything we needed very quickly!
Business Owner replied on Mar 19, 2019:
Hello Sehyr, thank you for taking the time to review Lakewood Villas. We're happy to hear that our team was efficient in assisting you throughout the leasing process, and we'll be sure to let them know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Mar 6, 2019
Survey
All maintenance staff are courteous and timely
Business Owner replied on Mar 6, 2019:
Hello Teresa, thank you for taking the time to review Lakewood Villas. We're happy to hear that our maintenance team was able to complete the plumbing repair in a timely manner, and we'll be sure to let them know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Nov 22, 2018
Us Carroll's really like the maintenance staff. We appreciate all of them.
Business Owner replied on Nov 26, 2018:
Hello Makinna, thank you for taking the time to review Lakewood Villas. We're happy to hear that the electrical repair went well, and we'll be sure to let our maintenance team know about your kind words. We hope you have a wonderful day!
Nov 14, 2018
The maintenance worker that repaired our drain. Think his name was Cody.
Business Owner replied on Nov 14, 2018:
Hello Kyle, thank you for taking the time to review Lakewood Villas. We're happy to hear that the plumbing repair went well, and we'll be sure to let our maintenance team know about your kind words. Have a wonderful day!
Nov 4, 2018
Krista showed me an apartment explained the differences between what I saw and what my actual apartment would look like and gave me everything I needed in order for the process to be as simple as possible.
Business Owner replied on Nov 5, 2018:
Hello VB, thank you for taking the time to review Lakewood Villas. We're happy to hear that Krista was able to help you and made the process as easy as possible. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Oct 22, 2018
Wow, I'm not even sure where to start. Amber helped out so much with the inevitably annoying process of figuring out where we were going to live and, after over a year of searching, we found Lakewood Villas and I will forever be grateful! It's beautiful and I'm so glad the stress is over with.
Business Owner replied on Oct 22, 2018:
Kailey, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lakewood Villas Apartments! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
Oct 12, 2018
Dont know his name. He was new. He did excellent.
Business Owner replied on Oct 12, 2018:
Hello Lynn, thank you for taking the time to review Lakewood Villas. We're happy to hear that our maintenance team was able to repair your refrigerator water filter. We'll be sure to let our team know about your kind words, and we hope you have a wonderful day.

 

Reputation Reviews