Rate Lakewood Villas on Google

NCFAA

2018 RENOVATED PROPERTY OF THE YEAR

4.9/5
4.9 /5
87 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Jan 25, 2022
Survey
Raymond F was amazing in completing the job and professional.
Business Owner replied on Jan 25, 2022:
Anthony Drew, We're glad to hear that we fulfilled your expectations during your recent maintenance request. We look forward to your next visit. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 13, 2022
Emeline is awesome!!
Business Owner replied on Jan 14, 2022:
Natasha, Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team and we agree...Emeline is a rockstar. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Thank you, and have a fantastic day.
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 6, 2021
All of the maintenance concerns I had for this request were taken care of. Very professional.
Business Owner replied on Dec 6, 2021:
Heather Webb, Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 30, 2021
Dave is amazing and always so nice!
Business Owner replied on Nov 1, 2021:
Ana Gonzalez, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 17, 2021
Thank you for addressing and completing requests in a very timely manner!
Business Owner replied on Sep 17, 2021:
Rima Fares, Reviews such as yours give us motivation and help us improve our processes. We're looking forward to your next visit with us. Have a great day!
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 3, 2021
Regardless of situations beyond there control lake wood management team is very helpful and communicative and I appreciate there patience and understanding. More specifically Chris and Emeline have been a huge part of our move in
Business Owner replied on Sep 14, 2021:
Hi Bryan, Thank you so much for providing your perspective about Lakewood Villas Apartments. We use comments such as yours to improve our processes. Your recommendation—as someone who has lives at our property—means so much to us, and we're so happy to have earned it. Our team looks forward to serving you in the future. Just let us know how we can help.
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 1, 2021
Survey
Lakewood was an amazing community that we loved staying at. The only suggestion I can make is to add coke to the vending machine at the pool.
Business Owner replied on Aug 13, 2021:
Greyson Dycus, Thank you for sharing your positive experience while at Lakewood. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 31, 2021
Great staff, wonderful maintenance
Business Owner replied on Aug 2, 2021:
Hello Sierra Ford, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

 

Reputation Reviews