Click Here to take the Survey!

4.9 /5
27 Reviews

Nov 14, 2018
The maintenance worker that repaired our drain. Think his name was Cody.
Business Owner replied on Nov 14, 2018:
Hello Kyle, thank you for taking the time to review Lakewood Villas. We're happy to hear that the plumbing repair went well, and we'll be sure to let our maintenance team know about your kind words. Have a wonderful day!
Nov 4, 2018
Krista showed me an apartment explained the differences between what I saw and what my actual apartment would look like and gave me everything I needed in order for the process to be as simple as possible.
Business Owner replied on Nov 5, 2018:
Hello VB, thank you for taking the time to review Lakewood Villas. We're happy to hear that Krista was able to help you and made the process as easy as possible. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Oct 22, 2018
Wow, I'm not even sure where to start. Amber helped out so much with the inevitably annoying process of figuring out where we were going to live and, after over a year of searching, we found Lakewood Villas and I will forever be grateful! It's beautiful and I'm so glad the stress is over with.
Business Owner replied on Oct 22, 2018:
Kailey, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lakewood Villas Apartments! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
Oct 12, 2018
Dont know his name. He was new. He did excellent.
Business Owner replied on Oct 12, 2018:
Hello Lynn, thank you for taking the time to review Lakewood Villas. We're happy to hear that our maintenance team was able to repair your refrigerator water filter. We'll be sure to let our team know about your kind words, and we hope you have a wonderful day.
Oct 2, 2018
Kimberly my property manager is outstanding - clearly communicates, sets customer expectation, manages relationships professionally.
Business Owner replied on Oct 2, 2018:
Hi John Roque, thank you so much for your positive comments about Lakewood Villas Apartments and our on-site team. We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
Lakewood Villas Apartments
Oct 2, 2018
Tyler did a great job. The work is done quickly and the problem is solved.
Business Owner replied on Oct 2, 2018:
Hi Boyi Zhang, thank you so much for your positive comments about Lakewood Villas Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Oct 1, 2018
Tyler was very prompt and showed great concern in making sure my problem was solved. He also asked if I had any other major issues before leaving. I did but at the time I forgot to let him know that the sprayer on the sink makes a loud noise when you use it as well.
Business Owner replied on Oct 1, 2018:
Elizabeth Young,

Thank you so much for your high rating and generous comments about Tyler. We will have the office follow up with you to schedule a follow-up visit for your sprayer. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Have a great day!

~the Lakewood Villas Team
Sep 14, 2018
Kimberly , she is very responsive when ever I have any questions whatsoever. She has absolutely help my husband and I relocate to Lakewood Villas from upstate New York and made it so easy for us. She responded to my text message as soon as it was sent, thanks so much.
Business Owner replied on Sep 14, 2018:
Shannon Gonzalez-reed,

Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at Lakewood Villas Apartments. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make Lakewood Villas Apartments your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day.

Welcome Home!

 

Reputation Reviews