Rate Lakewood Villas on Google

NCFAA

2018 RENOVATED PROPERTY OF THE YEAR

4.9/5
4.9 /5
84 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Oct 30, 2021
Dave is amazing and always so nice!
Business Owner replied on Nov 1, 2021:
Ana Gonzalez, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 17, 2021
Thank you for addressing and completing requests in a very timely manner!
Business Owner replied on Sep 17, 2021:
Rima Fares, Reviews such as yours give us motivation and help us improve our processes. We're looking forward to your next visit with us. Have a great day!
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 3, 2021
Regardless of situations beyond there control lake wood management team is very helpful and communicative and I appreciate there patience and understanding. More specifically Chris and Emeline have been a huge part of our move in
Business Owner replied on Sep 14, 2021:
Hi Bryan, Thank you so much for providing your perspective about Lakewood Villas Apartments. We use comments such as yours to improve our processes. Your recommendation—as someone who has lives at our property—means so much to us, and we're so happy to have earned it. Our team looks forward to serving you in the future. Just let us know how we can help.
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 1, 2021
Survey
Lakewood was an amazing community that we loved staying at. The only suggestion I can make is to add coke to the vending machine at the pool.
Business Owner replied on Aug 13, 2021:
Greyson Dycus, Thank you for sharing your positive experience while at Lakewood. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 31, 2021
Great staff, wonderful maintenance
Business Owner replied on Aug 2, 2021:
Hello Sierra Ford, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 31, 2021
Process was easy
Business Owner replied on Aug 2, 2021:
Hello Melony Mathiasen, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 27, 2021
Great move in experience and awesome office staff. Everyone here has been so helpful and informative!
Business Owner replied on Jul 27, 2021:
Hello, Reviews such as yours give us motivation and help us improve our processes. We're looking forward to your next visit with us. Thank you, and have a fantastic day, and welcome home!
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 15, 2021
Thank you so much!
Business Owner replied on Jul 15, 2021:
Kyla Wallick, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.

 

Reputation Reviews