Click Here to take the Survey!

4.9 /5
11 Reviews

Jul 3, 2018
Russ
Business Owner replied on Jul 3, 2018:
Ryan Tate, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Russ and the rest of the team here at Lakewood Villas Apartments! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
Jun 28, 2018
Russ
Business Owner replied on Jun 28, 2018:
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Jun 26, 2018
The ones that helped complete the request
Business Owner replied on Jun 27, 2018:
Hi Valentine Anyiam,
Thank you so much for your positive comments about Lakewood Villas Apartments and the service you received. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jun 19, 2018
Not sure of his name
Business Owner replied on Jun 19, 2018:
Amy Shewmaker, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lakewood Villas Apartments! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
May 21, 2018
Yes but I don’t know his name. He’s an older gentleman.
Business Owner replied on May 21, 2018:
Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lakewood Villas Apartments! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
May 1, 2018
Great customer service from Krista Kato. She was very helpful with any concerns I had and very pleasant to work with!
Business Owner replied on May 2, 2018:
Valentine, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lakewood Villas Apartments! We hope you have a great day!
Apr 2, 2018
N/a
Business Owner replied on Apr 2, 2018:
Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
Mar 29, 2018
I don’t know who the technician was. I was not home when they were here.
Business Owner replied on Mar 29, 2018:
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

 

Reputation Reviews