Rate Lakewood Villas on Google

NCFAA

2018 RENOVATED PROPERTY OF THE YEAR

4.9/5
4.9 /5
66 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Mar 4, 2020
All of the maintenance staff here provides stellar service.
Business Owner replied on Mar 4, 2020:
Emily Hunsaker, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lakewood Villas Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 13, 2020
David came ASAP, diagnosed the problem and fixed it 1,2 3 and cleaned up after himself. Excellent job. I appreciated the speed and efficiency he handled my leak.
Business Owner replied on Feb 13, 2020:
Lynn Lerner, Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Thank you again for letting our team know how we did. We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 6, 2020
All maintenance staffs are very nice to us. Dave helped us this time, he did a fine job.
Business Owner replied on Feb 7, 2020:
Boyi Zhang, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lakewood Villas Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
4.0/5
Feb 3, 2020
Renew all apartments.
Business Owner replied on Feb 3, 2020:
Anned Cruz, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lakewood Villas Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 29, 2020
Kimberly, in the office got my request processed quickly and David did a great and efficient job.
Business Owner replied on Jan 29, 2020:
Andrew Berney, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lakewood Villas Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 31, 2019
All maintenance is good
Business Owner replied on Jan 2, 2020:
Hi Boyi Zhang, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Lakewood Villas Apartments. We're happy we could meet your expectations. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 11, 2019
He was great
Business Owner replied on Dec 13, 2019:
Merlin Gilyot, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 11, 2019
Survey
Lee came out early Thanksgiving morning (3AM) to work on and stop a leak. David worked on the downstairs toilet diligently until he determined that it had to be replaced. (As of this review, I'm still awaiting the replacement toilet......I was told that would be done on Wednesday, 12/11/19) Kimberly (office manager) notified me right away of the pipe that burst in my apt. on Friday evening, December 6th, while I was away working. She got people on it right away to repair the pipe and extract all of the water. She kept me posted as to the progress of the repair(s).
Business Owner replied on Dec 13, 2019:
Hello Andrew Berney, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Lakewood Villas Apartments. Thank you again for the great review.

 

Reputation Reviews