Rate Lakewood Villas on Google

NCFAA

2018 RENOVATED PROPERTY OF THE YEAR

4.9/5
4.9 /5
56 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Nov 5, 2019
The maintenance person went above and beyond. Completed the job professionally and was very personable.
Business Owner replied on Nov 5, 2019:
Linda Cooper, We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive, here at Lakewood Villas Apartments. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 22, 2019
Don't know his name, but he did an excellent job and fixed the problem. He had a thick accent.
Business Owner replied on Oct 22, 2019:
Lynn Lerner, Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 3, 2019
Kimberly at Lakewood Villas has been a pleasure to work with and communicate with. I've had some issues with my apartment but she has went above and beyond to make sure everything has gotten taken care of. She has remained committed to making sure my apartment (and me!) are comfortable and happy. CMC should be thrilled to have a manager like Kimberly.
Business Owner replied on Oct 4, 2019:
Naomi Parker, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lakewood Villas Apartments! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Survey
4.0/5
Aug 21, 2019
A very comfortable environment that makes you forget your in a college town.
Business Owner replied on Aug 21, 2019:
Hannah Van Horn,
Thank you so much for providing your perspective about your time at Lakewood Villas. We use comments such as yours to improve our processes and former residents provide us with the best perspective so we really appreciate your insight. Your recommendation—as someone who has lived at our property—means so much to us, and we're so happy to have earned it. The CMC team looks forward to serving you in the future if your needs should change again and we hope you will want to refer your friends and family to our apartment communities too. We wish you the best of luck in your new home.

All the Best!
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 21, 2019
Business Owner replied on Aug 21, 2019:
Hi Haley Freeman, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Lakewood Villas Apartments. We're happy we could meet your expectations. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 21, 2019
The best thing about living here was the staff! Everyone was always super nice, understanding and very willing to help whenever it was needed. Kimberly Miller was my main contact and always did an excellent job it was very nice to be known by name every time I came into the office for a package or to pay a bill.
Business Owner replied on Aug 21, 2019:
Hi Kyle Holsombach,

Thank you so much for providing your perspective about your time at Lakewood Villas. We use comments such as yours to improve our processes and former residents provide us with the best perspective so we really appreciate your insight. Your recommendation—as someone who has lived at our property—means so much to us, and we're so happy to have earned it. The CMC team looks forward to serving you in the future if your needs should change again and we hope you will want to refer your friends and family to our apartment communities too. We wish you the best of luck in your new home.

All the Best!
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 5, 2019
Morgan is awesome and very quick at responding to any of my calls, emails or text messages!
Business Owner replied on Aug 6, 2019:
Katelin Pippin-Davis, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Morgan and the rest of the team here at Lakewood Villas Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 25, 2019
The leasing staff was fantastic. Morgan was my leasing agent and from the initial tour to the day that I signed my lease, she did everything she could to make the process as manageable as possible. She had the answers to all of my questions and was able to accommodate my early move in which helped me out a lot.
Business Owner replied on Jul 25, 2019:
Jake Ricci, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Morgan and the rest of the team here at Lakewood Villas Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

 

Reputation Reviews