Rate Lakewood Villas on Google

NCFAA

2018 RENOVATED PROPERTY OF THE YEAR

4.9 /5
38 Reviews

May 7, 2019
The service and attention that Morgan offered to me and my family
Business Owner replied on May 8, 2019:
Lourdes Costoso, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lakewood Villas Apartments!
May 1, 2019
Amber Radin helped us with all the questions we had! A very knowledgeable and capable person.
Business Owner replied on May 2, 2019:
Hello Tia, thank you for taking the time to review Lakewood Villas. We're happy to hear that Amber was able to assist you in answering any questions, and we'll be sure to let her know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Apr 26, 2019
All of our needs and questions were answered with full attention. In fact we called the office multiple times and the helped us without putting us on hold.
Business Owner replied on Apr 29, 2019:
Hello, thank you for taking the time to review Lakewood Villas. We're happy to read such positive comments about our team, and we're delighted to hear that you were provided with excellent service. We'll be sure to let our team know about your kind words and we hope you have a wonderful day!
Apr 16, 2019
I stopped by Lakewood Villas on a whim and was happy that I did. Morgan was very helpful while giving me both initial information and helping me with the leasing process. Overall, I had a very positive experience with the office staff at Lakewood Villas.
Business Owner replied on Apr 17, 2019:
Naomi Parker, we are so happy to read such a great review about Lakewood Villas Apartments and about Morgan specifically. We sincerely thank you for the positive comments, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Apr 16, 2019
No
Business Owner replied on Apr 16, 2019:
Hello Matthew, thank you for taking the time to review Lakewood Villas. We're happy to hear that our maintenance team was able to complete the electrical repair in a timely manner, and we'll be sure to let them know about your positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Apr 12, 2019
I do not know the name of the maintenance provider, but he was very courteous and helpful.
Business Owner replied on Apr 12, 2019:
Suzanne Odonnell, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lakewood Villas Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Apr 9, 2019
I don’t know their names but they did great!
Business Owner replied on Apr 9, 2019:
Hello Bonnie, thank you for taking the time to review Lakewood Villas. We're happy to hear that our maintenance team was able to complete the plumbing repair in a timely manner, and we'll be sure to let them know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Mar 15, 2019
Amber was very helpful in the process of leasing our apartment. There are four of us on the lease, which can make it a little confusing since we all have different questions and concerns and she was great with all of it. She made the process as stress free as possible.
Business Owner replied on Mar 19, 2019:
Hello Josie, thank you for taking the time to review Lakewood Villas. We're happy to hear that Amber has been able to assist you in the leasing process, and we'll be sure to let her know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

 

Reputation Reviews