Rate Lakewood Villas on Google

4.9/5
4.9 /5
93 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Nov 2, 2022
Emilio was exceptionally courteous, worked diligently, and was very timely. We appreciate his work!
Business Owner replied on Nov 2, 2022:
Masie Zasadny, Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience and is glad you found this to be the case during your work order fulfillment. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out.
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 2, 2022
Survey
Chris and Alissa are fantastic!
Business Owner replied on Aug 2, 2022:
Starr Farmer, Reviews such as yours give us motivation and help us improve our processes. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you, and have a fantastic day.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 12, 2022
Ray is extremely courteous, informative, and extremely helpful. One of the best maintenance guys at Lakewood Villas. He always keeps us informed of the work order statuses or completes them quickly and correctly. My dog also absolutely loves him!
Business Owner replied on Jul 12, 2022:
Elvira Seferagic, We are glad to read such a great review about Lakewood Villas Apartments. Your satisfaction is our top priority. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Thank you, and have a fantastic day.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 15, 2022
Survey
The staff at the leasing office is always so helpful. They are always willing to offer solutions and do a great job of addressing concerns. The maintenance crew is also very efficient. David did excellent work in our unit yesterday. He worked very hard and took care of absolutely everything that was on our maintenance request. We were very impressed and pleased with his service. Thank you Lakewood Villas.
Business Owner replied on Apr 15, 2022:
Hello Lourdes Manrique, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help. Have a fantastic day.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 13, 2022
The customer service represented by Emeline and Chris was phenomenal!
Business Owner replied on Apr 13, 2022:
Hi Makenah Morris, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Lakewood Villas Apartments. We're happy we could meet your expectations and earn such high praise! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Thank you, and have a fantastic day.
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 20, 2022
Raymond is fast, awesome with our dog and completes his tasks quickly. Communicates effectively
Business Owner replied on Mar 21, 2022:
Sallie Gathings, We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team. We sincerely thank you for the positive review and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 25, 2022
Survey
Raymond F was amazing in completing the job and professional.
Business Owner replied on Jan 25, 2022:
Anthony Drew, We're glad to hear that we fulfilled your expectations during your recent maintenance request. We look forward to your next visit. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 13, 2022
Emeline is awesome!!
Business Owner replied on Jan 14, 2022:
Natasha, Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team and we agree...Emeline is a rockstar. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Thank you, and have a fantastic day.

 

Reputation Reviews