Rate Lakewood Villas on Google

NCFAA

2018 RENOVATED PROPERTY OF THE YEAR

Jun 27, 2019
Morgan is the greatest. She goes above and beyond!
Business Owner replied on Jun 28, 2019:
Alicja Baltich, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lakewood Villas Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jun 27, 2019
The maintenance worker that came into our apartment was a wonderful, kind man and even gave us tips on how to keep our disposal smelling nice -- A+!
Business Owner replied on Jun 27, 2019:
Rachel Seaman, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lakewood Villas Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jun 20, 2019
No visit performed. However, I did all the process online and all went smoothly, thanks to Morgan Lightbody for the outstanding help and fast pace at which she closed the deal.
Business Owner replied on Jun 21, 2019:
Franz, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lakewood Villas Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jun 19, 2019
Survey
Amber was absolutely great! She was able to answer all of my questions without hesitation! She made this whole process super simple. 100% recommend to anyone and everyone.
Business Owner replied on Jun 19, 2019:
Hi Joey Mohler, thank you so much for your positive comments about Lakewood Villas Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jun 12, 2019
Working with Morgan! She made the process easy and answered all my questions.
Business Owner replied on Jun 12, 2019:
Allyson Crawford, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
Jun 11, 2019
Speaking with Morgan Lightbody. Morgan was very professional and answered all of my needs.
Business Owner replied on Jun 12, 2019:
William Baker, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. Until the next time we meet, take care!
May 31, 2019
Quick and easy paperwork/renewal process. Amber was very nice and helpful! Straight to the point and friendly :)
Business Owner replied on May 31, 2019:
Joshua Figueroa, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Amber and the rest of the team here at Lakewood Villas Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
May 7, 2019
The service and attention that Morgan offered to me and my family
Business Owner replied on May 8, 2019:
Lourdes Costoso, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lakewood Villas Apartments!

 

Reputation Reviews