Rate Lakewood Villas on Google

NCFAA

2018 RENOVATED PROPERTY OF THE YEAR

Jan 21, 2019
Cody. Very dedicated and effective. Thanks
Business Owner replied on Jan 22, 2019:
Hello Karina, thank you for taking the time to review Lakewood Villas. We're happy to hear that Cody was able to complete the plumbing repair in a timely manner and was professional in doing so. We'll be sure to let him and the rest of our team know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jan 21, 2019
Cody is great! He always does a very good job when completing our requests. Thanks!
Business Owner replied on Jan 22, 2019:
Hello Ninozka, thank you for taking the time to review Lakewood Villas. We're happy to hear that Cody was able to complete the maintenance request in a timely manner, and we'll be sure to let him and the rest of our team know about your kind words. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jan 15, 2019
Kimberly has been an immense help to me during this entire leading experience. I communicated with her several times via email and phone over the course of the past couple of weeks. Her responses were thorough and always received in a very timely manner. She has made me even more excited to live in Lakewood Villas next year!
Business Owner replied on Jan 15, 2019:
Brianne Bennett,
Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at Lakewood Villas Apartments. We are happy to pass along your comments to our management team and we are delighted you have chosen to make Lakewood Villas Apartments your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day.
Welcome Home!
Dec 20, 2018
The person that came to repair the garbage disposal did a very good job, I don’t remember his name but thank you for the repair .
Business Owner replied on Dec 21, 2018:
Hello Claret, thank you for taking the time to review Lakewood Villas. We're happy to hear that the garbage disposal repair went well and was completed in a timely manner, and we'll be sure to let our team know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Dec 11, 2018
Whomever responded to our request definitely deserves recognition. Unfortunately, we don't recall his name but he provided us with great service the morning of December 10th.
Business Owner replied on Dec 11, 2018:
Hello Jordan, thank you for taking the time to review Lakewood Villas. We're happy to hear that the lightbulb replacements went well, and we'll be sure to let our maintenance team know about your kind words. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Dec 7, 2018
The office girl Amber and Kimberley are exceptional attentive and responsive.
Business Owner replied on Dec 7, 2018:
Hello Karina, thank you for taking the time to review Lakewood Villas. We're happy to hear that the electrical repair went well, and we'll be sure to let our maintenance team know about your positive review. We're also glad to hear such kind words about Amber and Kimberly, and we will pass along your comments to them. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Nov 22, 2018
Us Carroll's really like the maintenance staff. We appreciate all of them.
Business Owner replied on Nov 26, 2018:
Hello Makinna, thank you for taking the time to review Lakewood Villas. We're happy to hear that the electrical repair went well, and we'll be sure to let our maintenance team know about your kind words. We hope you have a wonderful day!
Nov 14, 2018
The maintenance worker that repaired our drain. Think his name was Cody.
Business Owner replied on Nov 14, 2018:
Hello Kyle, thank you for taking the time to review Lakewood Villas. We're happy to hear that the plumbing repair went well, and we'll be sure to let our maintenance team know about your kind words. Have a wonderful day!

 

Reputation Reviews