Click Here to take the Survey!

Oct 2, 2018
Tyler did a great job. The work is done quickly and the problem is solved.
Business Owner replied on Oct 2, 2018:
Hi Boyi Zhang, thank you so much for your positive comments about Lakewood Villas Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Oct 1, 2018
Tyler was very prompt and showed great concern in making sure my problem was solved. He also asked if I had any other major issues before leaving. I did but at the time I forgot to let him know that the sprayer on the sink makes a loud noise when you use it as well.
Business Owner replied on Oct 1, 2018:
Elizabeth Young,

Thank you so much for your high rating and generous comments about Tyler. We will have the office follow up with you to schedule a follow-up visit for your sprayer. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Have a great day!

~the Lakewood Villas Team
Sep 14, 2018
Kimberly , she is very responsive when ever I have any questions whatsoever. She has absolutely help my husband and I relocate to Lakewood Villas from upstate New York and made it so easy for us. She responded to my text message as soon as it was sent, thanks so much.
Business Owner replied on Sep 14, 2018:
Shannon Gonzalez-reed,

Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at Lakewood Villas Apartments. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make Lakewood Villas Apartments your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day.

Welcome Home!
Aug 30, 2018
I was struggling to find an apartment for the longest time, and although there were many people who were nice and helpful throughout my searching process in other complexes, there was nobody more thoughtful and accommodating than Krista Kato. She made sure all of our ducks were in a row, gave us all the important and extra information needed to get ourselves on the right track for an easy move in. As an added bonus, Krista is just an all around enjoyable person to see in the office and we want to see more of her in our future residency here at Lakewood! :) BIG PRAISE FOR HER!!!
Business Owner replied on Aug 31, 2018:
Hi Taylor, we're so happy to hear you've found your new home here at Lakewood Villas! Krista is wonderful, and we'll be sure to let her know about your kind words. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions or concerns. We hope you have a wonderful day!
Aug 30, 2018
Krista! She is so nice and helpful. Since moving in she has always been extremely attentive and quick to address our needs!
Business Owner replied on Aug 30, 2018:
Hi James, thank you for the 5-star review. We're so glad that Krista has been able to assist you so well, and we hope you have a great day!
Aug 30, 2018
Krista was extremely helpful and made our move in process so easy! I would recommend anyone looking to lease an apartment to talk with her first. 5 out of 5.
Business Owner replied on Aug 30, 2018:
Hi Peter, thank you for the 5-star review. We're happy that Krista was able to assist you, and we'll be sure to let her know about your kind words. Have a great day!
Aug 20, 2018
Business Owner replied on Aug 20, 2018:
Hi Jennifer, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. We're glad to hear that any problems were fixed immediately. Please don't hesitate to give us a call if you need anything in the future, we hope you have a wonderful day!
Aug 10, 2018
Business Owner replied on Aug 10, 2018:
Shannon Gonzalez-reed,

Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at Lakewood Villas Apartments. We will pass along your comments to our property manager about your stove and refrigerator so those issues can be remedied. We are delighted you have chosen to make Lakewood Villas Apartments your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day.

Welcome Home!

 

Reputation Reviews