Rate Lakewood Villas on Google

NCFAA

2018 RENOVATED PROPERTY OF THE YEAR

Survey
5.0/5
Jul 31, 2021
Process was easy
Business Owner replied on Aug 2, 2021:
Hello Melony Mathiasen, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 27, 2021
Great move in experience and awesome office staff. Everyone here has been so helpful and informative!
Business Owner replied on Jul 27, 2021:
Hello, Reviews such as yours give us motivation and help us improve our processes. We're looking forward to your next visit with us. Thank you, and have a fantastic day, and welcome home!
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 15, 2021
Thank you so much!
Business Owner replied on Jul 15, 2021:
Kyla Wallick, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 2, 2021
Survey
I heard negative things on Yelp/google before moving to Lakewood villas and I’m happy to say all of the bad reviews where dead wrong. They seemed to be frustrated with the office and maintenance but I’ve had the best experience. The office is very helpful and communicative and maintenance has completed every request made so far in a very timely manner! Overall I’m very happy living here :)
Business Owner replied on Jul 2, 2021:
Andrew Dubay, We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience. Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 26, 2021
when i moved in, the return water drain for the washer wasn’t plugged in properly, resulting in water being in the laundry room. maintenance came to fix the problem as soon as they could.
Business Owner replied on Apr 26, 2021:
Joslyn Massie, Reviews such as yours give us motivation and help us improve our processes. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 7, 2020
Dave Z
Business Owner replied on Dec 7, 2020:
Hi Israel Allen, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Lakewood Villas Apartments. We're happy we could meet your expectations. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 29, 2020
I do not know the name of the individual, I just really appreciate how kind he was and he worked around the items I had in my cabinet not thinking I would need to clean it out - he just left everything better than he found it and I couldn't ask for more!
Business Owner replied on Oct 29, 2020:
Morgan Howe, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 27, 2020
I can’t remember our technician’s name, but he was very nice and did a great job!
Business Owner replied on Oct 28, 2020:
Nancy Brian, Reviews such as yours give us motivation and help us improve our processes. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care.

 

Reputation Reviews