Rate Lakewood Villas on Google

NCFAA

2018 RENOVATED PROPERTY OF THE YEAR

Survey
5.0/5
Dec 11, 2019
Survey
Lee came out early Thanksgiving morning (3AM) to work on and stop a leak. David worked on the downstairs toilet diligently until he determined that it had to be replaced. (As of this review, I'm still awaiting the replacement toilet......I was told that would be done on Wednesday, 12/11/19) Kimberly (office manager) notified me right away of the pipe that burst in my apt. on Friday evening, December 6th, while I was away working. She got people on it right away to repair the pipe and extract all of the water. She kept me posted as to the progress of the repair(s).
Business Owner replied on Dec 13, 2019:
Hello Andrew Berney, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Lakewood Villas Apartments. Thank you again for the great review.
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 2, 2019
Leo always performs an excellent job! He replaced the ceiling fan that has been in bad shape for years.
Business Owner replied on Dec 2, 2019:
Ryan St Laurent, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and will be sure to tell Leo that you are happy with his work. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 18, 2019
I requested maintenance but didn't realize that that maintenance would involve painting. I have a bird and paint can be very harmful to him. Dave arrived to fulfill the request when I wasn't home. It would have been really easy for him to just do what he came to do and paint our ceiling without realizing that it could be deadly for my bird. Instead, he left a notice saying that he wanted to reschedule to paint when I could move my bird out of the room. That thoughtfulness probably saved my bird's life. Dave always impresses us with the effort he puts into not just making sure things work, but making sure our apartment is taken care of. He replaced a light fixture I didn't even realize was missing. Thanks Dave!
Business Owner replied on Nov 18, 2019:
Hi Emily Hunsaker, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Lakewood Villas Apartments. We're happy we could meet your expectations and we are so glad that your bird is doing well. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 5, 2019
The maintenance person went above and beyond. Completed the job professionally and was very personable.
Business Owner replied on Nov 5, 2019:
Linda Cooper, We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive, here at Lakewood Villas Apartments. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 22, 2019
Don't know his name, but he did an excellent job and fixed the problem. He had a thick accent.
Business Owner replied on Oct 22, 2019:
Lynn Lerner, Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 3, 2019
Kimberly at Lakewood Villas has been a pleasure to work with and communicate with. I've had some issues with my apartment but she has went above and beyond to make sure everything has gotten taken care of. She has remained committed to making sure my apartment (and me!) are comfortable and happy. CMC should be thrilled to have a manager like Kimberly.
Business Owner replied on Oct 4, 2019:
Naomi Parker, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lakewood Villas Apartments! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Survey
4.0/5
Aug 21, 2019
A very comfortable environment that makes you forget your in a college town.
Business Owner replied on Aug 21, 2019:
Hannah Van Horn,
Thank you so much for providing your perspective about your time at Lakewood Villas. We use comments such as yours to improve our processes and former residents provide us with the best perspective so we really appreciate your insight. Your recommendation—as someone who has lived at our property—means so much to us, and we're so happy to have earned it. The CMC team looks forward to serving you in the future if your needs should change again and we hope you will want to refer your friends and family to our apartment communities too. We wish you the best of luck in your new home.

All the Best!
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 21, 2019
Business Owner replied on Aug 21, 2019:
Hi Haley Freeman, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Lakewood Villas Apartments. We're happy we could meet your expectations. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

 

Reputation Reviews