Rate Lakewood Villas on Google

NCFAA

2018 RENOVATED PROPERTY OF THE YEAR

Survey
5.0/5
Sep 16, 2020
Dave did a nice job drying out our apt and checking in afterwards.
Business Owner replied on Sep 16, 2020:
Hello Ryan Heckendorf, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 15, 2020
Destiny was very prompt and courteous in helping me resolve this work order. I appreciated her communication during the process as I know this is a busy season. David, the maintenance supervisor is also very helpful and polite. I wish I had caught the other individual’s name as he was also a great help.
Business Owner replied on Jul 15, 2020:
Shelby Anderson, Reviews such as yours give us motivation and help us improve our processes. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 22, 2020
Dave is always a 5-star man. He’s definitely one of the reasons why we love living here.
Business Owner replied on Jun 23, 2020:
Chadwick Rivera-Crum, Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
4.0/5
Jun 12, 2020
Location was close to everything. Staff were nice.
Business Owner replied on May 25, 2021:
Hello Kiet Nguyen, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Thank you, and have a fantastic day.
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 12, 2020
David is always so nice. He’s usually the one who does maintenance for the apartment and always does a great job!
Business Owner replied on May 25, 2021:
Joshua Figueroa, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 13, 2020
David came ASAP, diagnosed the problem and fixed it 1,2 3 and cleaned up after himself. Excellent job. I appreciated the speed and efficiency he handled my leak.
Business Owner replied on Feb 13, 2020:
Lynn Lerner, Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Thank you again for letting our team know how we did. We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 6, 2020
All maintenance staffs are very nice to us. Dave helped us this time, he did a fine job.
Business Owner replied on Feb 7, 2020:
Boyi Zhang, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lakewood Villas Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
4.0/5
Feb 3, 2020
Renew all apartments.
Business Owner replied on Feb 3, 2020:
Anned Cruz, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lakewood Villas Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.

 

Reputation Reviews